2018 Municipal Election

Atikokan

Atikokan

CONTACT US
Office Located at:
Town Hall
120 Marks St

Mayor Dennis Brown
807-597-2540
807-597-8050 cell
dennis.brown@atikokan.ca

 

 

 

 

 

CONTACT US
Office Located at:

120 Marks St
Atikokan, ON
P0T 1C0

Telephone 807-597-1234
Fax 807-597-6186

Office Hours
8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

info@atikokan.ca
 

 


 

CONTACT US
Office Located at:
Town Hall
120 Marks St

Community Services Manager
Nicole Halasz
807-597-1234 ex 232
807-597-6186
nicole.halasz@atikokan.ca

Recreation Secretary
Debbie Beyak
807-597-1234 ex 229
807-597-6186
debbie.beyak@atikokan.ca

CONTACT US
Office Located at:
Town Hall
120 Marks St

807-597-1234

CAO
Jason Young
Tel. 807-597-1234 ext 222
Fax 807-597-6186
jason.young@atikokan.ca

Clerk 
Sue Bates
Tel. 807-597-1234 ext 234
Fax 807-597-6186
sue.bates@atikokan.ca

Deputy Clerk
Leah Fraser
Tel. 807-597-1234 ext 224
Fax 807-597-6186
leah.fraser@atikokan.ca

Community Services Manager
Tom Hainey
Tel. 807-597-1234 ext 232
Fax 807-597-6186
tom.hainey@atikokan.ca

Recreation Secretary
Debbie Beyak
807-597-1234 ex 229
807-597-6186
debbie.beyak@atikokan.ca

 

Treasurer
Brandy Coulson
807-597-1234 ext 226
Fax 807-597-6186
brandy.coulson@atikokan.ca

Deputy Treasurer
Trish Warren
807-597-1234 ext 221
Fax 807-597-6186
trish.warren@atikokan.ca

Accounts Payable & Accounts Receivable
Jamie Stus
807-597-1234 ext 233
Fax 807-597-6186
jamie.stus@atikokan.ca

Property Tax Clerk
Adam Johnson
807-597-1234 ext 225
Fax 807-597-6186
adam.johnson@atikokan.ca

Payroll
Emma DeCorte
807-597-1234 ext 223
Fax 807-597-6186
emma.decorte@atikokan.ca

CAO/Clerk
Angela Sharbot
Tel. 807-597-1234 ex t
Fax 807-597-6186
nicole.halasz@atikokan.ca

Recreation Secretary
Debbie Beyak
807-597-1234 ex 229
807-597-6186
debbie.beyak@atikokan.ca

 

Chief Building Official
Graham Warburton
Tel. 807-597-1234 ext 228
Fax 807-597-6186
firecbo@atikokan.ca

Building Inspector & Deputy Chief Building Official
Paul Manzon, C.E.T., CBCO
Cell  807-626-4997
pmanzon@tbaytel.net

By-Law Enforcement Officer
Kitrina Jacobson
Tel 807-597-1234 ext 227
Fax 807-597-6186
kitrina.jacobson@atikokan.ca

 

CAO
Jason Young
Tel. 807-597-1234 ext 222
Fax 807-597-6186
jason.young@atikokan.ca

Tax Clerk
Adam Johnson
Tel  807-597-1234 ext 225
Fax  807-597-6186
adam.johnson@atikokan.ca

Fire Chief & Chief Building Official
Graham Warburton
Tel. 807-597-1234 ext 228
Fax 807-597-6186
firecbo@atikokan.ca

Building Inspector & Deputy Chief Building Official
Paul Manzon, C.E.T., CBCO
​Cell  807-626-4997
pmanzon@tbaytel.net

By-Law Enforcement Officer   
Kitrina Jacobson  
807-597-1234 ext 227
807-597-6186
kitrina.jacobson@atikokan.ca

Director of Public Works
Peter Burbeck
Tel. 807-597-1234 ext 230
Fax 807-597-6186
peter.burbeck@atikokan.ca

Public Works Foreman 
Kelly Campbell
807-597-2135
Fax 807-597-6186
 

 

CONTACT US
Office Located at:
Town Hall
120 Marks St

Community Services Manager
Nicole Halasz
807-597-1234 ex 232
807-597-6186
nicole.halasz@atikokan.ca

Recreation Secretary
Debbie Beyak
807-597-1234 ex 229
807-597-6186
debbie.beyak@atikokan.ca

Welcome to the Official Site for the Town of Atikokan 2018 Municipal Election.


Post-Election Accessibility Report
 

Candidate Financial Statements
 
Candidates have until December 31, 2018 to submit their campaign financial statements to the Clerk. Statements will be uploaded here as they are submitted.

Mayor 
Dennis Brown

Council
Sally Burns
Rob Ferguson
Jim Johnson
Mary Makarenko
Liz Shine
Brian Stimson
Diana Coulombe
Marlene Davidson

Rainy River District Social Services Administration Board Trustee
Robert Burns

Rainy River District School Board Trustee
Jeff Lehman
Darryl Gannon

Northwest Catholic District School Board Trustee
Teresa Larson
 
 
This site is written and maintained by the Clerk's Department and is the official website providing municipal election information for Atikokan's candidates and voters. Our site will continue to develop as new information becomes available. For any questions or concerns, please contact the Clerk's Department.
 
Sue Bates, Clerk/Returning Officer
Phone: 807-597-1234 ext. 234
Email: sue.bates@atikokan.ca

Fax: 807-597-6186
Town of Atikokan
120 Marks Street
Box 1330
Atikokan, ON  P0T 1C0
Leah Fraser, Deputy Clerk/Deputy Returning Officer
Phone: 807-597-1234 ext. 224
Email: leah.fraser@atikokan.ca

Fax: 807-597-6186
Town of Atikokan
120 Marks Street
Box 1330
Atikokan, ON  P0T 1C0

 


Additional Information:
Unofficial Results of Recount
Unofficial Results Board

Ministry of Municipal Affairs and Housing Elections
Nomination Form
2018 Candidates' Guide for Ontario Municipal Council and School Board Elections
2018 Voters' Guide for Ontario Municipal Council and School Board Elections
2018 Guide for Third Party Advertisers for Ontario Municipal Council and School Board Elections
2018 Guide for Candidates and Communities Running for Election as a School Board Trustee     http://www.elections.ontarioschooltrustees.org


 
Powered by CivicWeb CMS - © Copyright 2012 iCompass Technologies Inc.