2021 Holiday Service Schedule

Atikokan

Atikokan

CONTACT US
Office Located at:
Town Hall
120 Marks St

CAO
Jason Young
Tel. 807-597-1234 ext 222
Fax 807-597-6186
jason.young@atikokan.ca

Clerk  
Sue Bates
Tel. 807-597-1234 ext 234
Fax 807-597-6186
sue.bates@atikokan.ca

Deputy Clerk
Leah Fraser
Tel. 807-597-1234 ext 224
Fax 807-597-6186
leah.fraser@atikokan.ca
 

 

 

 

CONTACT US
Office Located at:

120 Marks St
Atikokan, ON
P0T 1C0

Telephone 807-597-1234
Fax 807-597-6186

Office Hours
8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

info@atikokan.ca
 

 


 

CONTACT US
Office Located at:
Town Hall
120 Marks St

Community Services Manager
Nicole Halasz
807-597-1234 ex 232
807-597-6186
nicole.halasz@atikokan.ca

Recreation Secretary
Debbie Beyak
807-597-1234 ex 229
807-597-6186
debbie.beyak@atikokan.ca

CONTACT US
Office Located at:
Town Hall
120 Marks St

807-597-1234

CAO
Jason Young
Tel. 807-597-1234 ext 222
Fax 807-597-6186
jason.young@atikokan.ca

Clerk 
Sue Bates
Tel. 807-597-1234 ext 234
Fax 807-597-6186
sue.bates@atikokan.ca

Deputy Clerk
Leah Fraser
Tel. 807-597-1234 ext 224
Fax 807-597-6186
leah.fraser@atikokan.ca

Community Services Manager
Tom Hainey
Tel. 807-597-1234 ext 232
Fax 807-597-6186
tom.hainey@atikokan.ca

 

 

Treasurer
Brandy Coulson
807-597-1234 ext 226
Fax 807-597-6186
brandy.coulson@atikokan.ca

Deputy Treasurer
Trish Warren
807-597-1234 ext 221
Fax 807-597-6186
trish.warren@atikokan.ca

Accounts Payable & Accounts Receivable
807-597-1234 ext 0
finance@atikokan.ca

Property Tax & Water
Nick Palmai
807-597-1234 ext 225
Fax 807-597-6186
nick.palmai@atikokan.ca

Payroll
Emma DeCorte
807-597-1234 ext 223
Fax 807-597-6186
emma.decorte@atikokan.ca

CAO/Clerk
Angela Sharbot
Tel. 807-597-1234 ex t
Fax 807-597-6186
nicole.halasz@atikokan.ca

Recreation Secretary
Debbie Beyak
807-597-1234 ex 229
807-597-6186
debbie.beyak@atikokan.ca

 

Chief Building Official
Graham Warburton
Tel. 807-597-1234 ext 228
Fax 807-597-6186
firecbo@atikokan.ca

By-Law Enforcement Officer
Kitrina Jacobson
Tel 807-597-1234 ext 227
Fax 807-597-6186
kitrina.jacobson@atikokan.ca

 

CAO
Jason Young
Tel. 807-597-1234 ext 222
Fax 807-597-6186
jason.young@atikokan.ca
 

Fire Chief & Chief Building Official
Graham Warburton
Tel. 807-597-1234 ext 228
Fax 807-597-6186
firecbo@atikokan.ca

By-Law Enforcement Officer   
Tel. 807-597-1234
Fax 807-597-6186
 

Director of Public Works
Tyler Dziarmaga 
Tel. 807-597-1234 ext 230
Fax 807-597-6186
tyler.dziarmaga@atikokan.ca

Public Works Foreman
Kelly Campbell
Tel. 807-597-2135
Fax 807-597-6186

 

CONTACT US
Office Located at:
Town Hall
120 Marks St

Community Services Manager
Nicole Halasz
807-597-1234 ex 232
807-597-6186
nicole.halasz@atikokan.ca

Recreation Secretary
Debbie Beyak
807-597-1234 ex 229
807-597-6186
debbie.beyak@atikokan.ca

Garbage pick-up: No disruption.

Transfer Station (Old Landfill)
Closed Christmas Day, Boxing Day, and New Year’s Day.
Otherwise, regular schedule: Tuesday to Friday 2-6 pm, Saturday 10 am – 6 pm and Sunday 1 – 6 pm. Closed Mondays.
 
Recycling
Pick-up will occur on Tuesday, December 28 and Tuesday, January 4. Please remember coloured gift wrap cannot be recycled.


Municipal Office:
December 24: 8:30 – 11:30 am
December 25-28: CLOSED
December 29: 8:30 am – 4:30 pm

December 30: 8:30 am – 4:30 pm
December 31: 8:30 am – 11:30 am
January 1-3: CLOSED
January 4: regular hours resume (8:30 am – 4:30 pm)

Public Library 
Closing at 5:00 pm Saturday, December 18. Reopening Tuesday, January 4 at noon.


Arena
Open only for Public Skating at the following times. Voyageur Alumni Classic game originally scheduled for Boxing Day has been cancelled.
December 23: 1:00 – 3:00 pm

December 27: 4:00 – 7:00 pm
December 30: 1:00 – 3:00 pm

Pool: Closed December 25-28, please see here for holiday schedule.

Handi-Van
 
December 24: 9:00 am – 3:00 pm
December 25-28: CLOSED
December 29: 9:00 am – 4:00 pm
December 30: 9:00 am – 4:00 pm
December 31: 9:00 am – 3:00 pm

January 1-3: CLOSED
January 4: Regular hours resume (9:00 am – 4:00 pm)
 
Museum
December 24: 10:00 – 11:30 am
December 25-28: CLOSED
December 29: 10:00 am – 4:00 pm


December 30: 10:00 am – 4:00 pm
December 31: 10:00 am – 11:30 am
January 1-3: CLOSED
January 4: regular hours resume (10:00 – 4:00 pm)

 


 
Powered by CivicWeb CMS - © Copyright 2012 iCompass Technologies Inc.