Bunnell Park Campground

Atikokan

Atikokan

CONTACT US
Office Located at:
Town Hall
120 Marks St

Mayor Dennis Brown
807-597-2540
807-597-8050 cell
dennis.brown@atikokan.ca

 

 

 

 

CONTACT US
Office Located at:

120 Marks St
Atikokan, ON
P0T 1C0

Telephone 807-597-1234
Fax 807-597-6186

Office Hours
8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

info@atikokan.ca
 

 


 

CONTACT US
Office Located at:
Town Hall
120 Marks St

Community Services Manager
Nicole Halasz
807-597-1234 ex 232
807-597-6186
nicole.halasz@atikokan.ca

Recreation Secretary
Debbie Beyak
807-597-1234 ex 229
807-597-6186
debbie.beyak@atikokan.ca

CONTACT US
Office Located at:
Town Hall
120 Marks St

807-597-1234

CAO/Clerk
Angela Sharbot
Tel. 807-597-1234 ext 233
Fax 807-597-6186
angela.sharbot@atikokan.ca

Deputy Clerk 
Sue Bates
807-597-1234 ext 234
Fax 807-597-6186
sue.bates@atikokan.ca
 

 

Community Services Manager
Nicole Halasz
Tel. 807-597-1234 ext 232
Fax 807-597-6186
nicole.halasz@atikokan.ca

Recreation Secretary
Debbie Beyak
807-597-1234 ex 229
807-597-6186
debbie.beyak@atikokan.ca

 

Treasurer
Brandy Coulson
807-597-1234 ext 226
Fax 807-597-6186
brandy.coulson@atikokan.ca

Deputy Treasurer
Jason Young
​807-597-1234 ext 222
Fax 807-597-6186
jason.young@atikokan.ca

Accounts Payable & Accounts Receivable
Trish Warren
807-597-1234 ext 221
Fax 807-597-6186
trish.warren@atikokan.ca

Property Tax Clerk
Adam Johnson
807-597-1234 ext 225
Fax 807-597-6186
adam.johnson@atikokan.ca

Bookkeeper
Emma DeCorte
807-597-1234 ext 223
Fax 807-597-6186
emma.decorte@atikokan.ca

CAO/Clerk
Angela Sharbot
Tel. 807-597-1234 ex t
Fax 807-597-6186
nicole.halasz@atikokan.ca

Recreation Secretary
Debbie Beyak
807-597-1234 ex 229
807-597-6186
debbie.beyak@atikokan.ca

 

Chief Building Official
Graham Warburton
Tel. 807-597-1234 ext 228
Fax 807-597-6186
firecbo@atikokan.ca

Building Inspector & Deputy Chief Building Official
Paul Manzon, C.E.T., CBCO
Cell  807-626-4997
pmanzon@tbaytel.net

By-Law Enforcement Officer
Kitrina Jacobson
Tel 807-597-1234 ext 227
Fax 807-597-6186
kitrina.jacobson@atikokan.ca

 

CAO/Clerk
Angela Sharbot

Tel. 807-597-1234 ext 233
Fax 807-597-6186
angela.sharbot@atikokan.ca

Tax Clerk
Adam Johnson
Tel  807-597-1234 ext 225
Fax  807-597-6186
adam.johnson@atikokan.ca

Fire Chief & Chief Building Official
Graham Warburton
Tel. 807-597-1234 ext 228
Fax 807-597-6186
firecbo@atikokan.ca

Building Inspector & Deputy Chief Building Official
Paul Manzon, C.E.T., CBCO
​Cell  807-626-4997
pmanzon@tbaytel.net

By-Law Enforcement Officer   
Kitrina Jacobson  
807-597-1234 ext 227
807-597-6186
kitrina.jacobson@atikokan.ca

Director of Public Works
Peter Burbeck
Tel. 807-597-1234 ext 230
Fax 807-597-6186
peter.burbeck@atikokan.ca

Public Works Foreman 

807-597-2135
Fax 807-597-6186
 

 

CONTACT US
Office Located at:
Town Hall
120 Marks St

Community Services Manager
Nicole Halasz
807-597-1234 ex 232
807-597-6186
nicole.halasz@atikokan.ca

Recreation Secretary
Debbie Beyak
807-597-1234 ex 229
807-597-6186
debbie.beyak@atikokan.ca

Bunnell Park Campgrounds


Located within walking distance of Little Falls Golf Course and picturesque Little Falls, Bunnell Park offers convenient camping for tents and trailers. Drinking water, electrical hookups, a sewer dump station, and a clean washroom/shower facility are all available for our guests. Walking trails take you to Little Falls and to the golf course.

Rates (including HST)

Tent (3 tents per site) $15.75
Daily/Non-Electrical (includes 1 tent/screen tent, 2 vehicles per site) $27.50
Daily/Electrical (includes 1 tent/screen tent, 2 vehicles per site) $30.00
Weekly $200.00
Monthly $525.00
Showering (non campers/person) $3.15

All Fees will be collected in the morning and evening. Fees can also be paid at Little Falls Recreation Centre between 8:00 am - 8:00 pm.


For assistance please call 807-597-6638.

Bunnell Park is located 2 km past the golf course on Highway 622.

Powered by CivicWeb CMS - © Copyright 2012 iCompass Technologies Inc.